Alex Drake Series by Lexxi James #CoverReveal

Lexxi James has given her Alex Drake series a new look and we couldn’t be more excited to share the covers for ACCESS and EXPOSED with you today! If you haven’t started this darker contemporary erotic romance series, you can read it now with Kindle Unlimited! About ACCESS Young and ambitious Madison Taylor is attracted … Read More

I’ll Take Two by Elaine May

Title: I’ll Take Two  Author: Elaine May Genre: MFM Romance  Add on Goodreads  It’s been something that has always intrigued me.Maybe its because I’ve been alone most of my life.I was the only one looking out for me, but I guess that’s what happens when you get shipped around different foster homes.I want more out of … Read More

Unexpected by Jenna Hartley

ABOUT THE BOOK Alexis — I will not sleep with my daughter’s new nanny, no matter how hot he is. And boy is he. Preston Hawthorne looks like he’d be more at home on a Hollywood set than playing dress-up with my daughter. But he dotes on her, bringing a sense of calm and order … Read More

Regretting You by Colleen Hoover

About the Book From #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us comes a poignant novel about family, first love, grief, and betrayal that will touch the hearts of both mothers and daughters.Morgan Grant and her sixteen-year-old daughter, Clara, would like nothing more than to be nothing alike.Morgan is determined to prevent her daughter from making the … Read More

Love on Lexington Avenue by Lauren Layne

ABOUT THE BOOK From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne comes the second delightfully charming installment in the Central Park Pact series, following a young widow whose newfound cynicism about love is challenged by a sexy, rough-around-the-edges contractor. There are no good men left in New York City. At least that’s Claire Hayes’s conviction after finding … Read More

The Favorite Daughter by Kaira Rouda

ABOUT THE BOOK From the author of the page-turning domestic suspense Best Day Ever, comes another gripping novel of psychological suspense set in an upscale Southern California community, for fans of B.A. Paris and Shari Lapena. The perfect home. The perfect family. The perfect lie. Jane Harris lives in a sparkling home in an oceanfront gated … Read More

Crazy in Love (Becky Crittenden) Release Blitz

Title: Crazy In Love  Author: Becky Crittenden Genre: Contemporary Romance  Series: Crazy Series #1  Add on Goodreads  Mason Brooks is a typical twenty-four-year-old playboy, with one exception: he’s signed his life over to the US Navy. Having enlisted just after high school, he’s been living his best life, roaming the world and seducing women from coast … Read More

PREY by John W. Mefford

NEW RELEASE… Observation is just the first step. Then comes the action. And these actions will speak louder than any words. That much is certain. Someone is watching. Scrutinizing every flip of the hair, change of expression, and spoken word. What about their aura? For Cooper Chain and Willow Ball, it was a normal weekday … Read More

Sidelined by Suzanne Baltsar

About the Book From the author of the whip smart and charming Trouble Brewing comes a fast-paced story about a female football coach that will have you laughing out loud and cheering for the home team as you wait for the final whistle of the game.  When Connor McGuire loses out on his dream job of being … Read More